PMO Press Release on Preferential Market Access (PMA)
PMO on PMA
Monday, July 8, 2013
Study on Telecom Equipment Manufacturing Policy – Developing an Actionable Roadmap
Letter to DoT on Booz Study (Annexure - 1 )
Booz Study Letter to DoT
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Booz Study on Equipment Manufacturing Policy
The Gazette of India on PMA
Letter to DoT on Booz Study (Annexure - 1 )
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
The Gazette of India : Extraordinary
Friday, February 10, 2012
DoT’s Draft Notification on Policy for Preference to Domestically Manufactured Telecom Products in Procurement
DoT draft notification on Policy for preference to domestically manufactured telecom products in procurement
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Comments on draft notification by DoT (Annexure 1)
Sunday, October 7, 2012
DoT’s Notification on Policy for Preference to Domestically Manufactured Telecom Products in Procurement due to Security Considerations and in Government Procurement
DoT’s Notification on Telecom Equipment
Friday, October 5, 2012
COAI Letter to DoT
Thursday, July 12, 2012
DeitY’s Draft Guidelines for Providing Preference to Domestically Manufactured Electronic Products in Government Procurement
PMA Draft Govt. Procurement Guidelines
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
PMA Draft Security Guidelines
Monday, April 15, 2013
Letters to Govt. on PMA
Final Report on Telecom Equipment Manufacturing (TEMC): Investments Required
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Feedback on List of Items for Goverment Procurement
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Roundtable Conference on Preferential Market Access (PMA)
Friday, November 15, 2013
Inputs on Draft List of Security Sensitive Telecom Products for Preferential Market Access(PMA)
Thursday, January 24, 2013
DoT Guidelines on Preference to Domestically Manufactured Telecom Equipment in Procurement
Friday, July 12, 2013